Bigg Boss Season 8 Winner

He impressed the viewers with his acting and also irritated the other Bigg Boss contestants. He proved to be an underdog and won 50 Lakh rupees. Gautam Gulati’s romance with Diandra gained him some notoriety ;). Lets wait and watch what Bigg Boss Season 9 has to offer

Bigg Boss Season 7 Winner

Bollywood model and actress Gauahar Khan won the Bigg Boss Season 7. Her caring nature and people seemed to love her understanding help to made her winner of the house. She won the cash prize of Rs. 1 Crore in Bigg Boss Season 7.

Bigg Boss Season 6 Winner

Urvashi is a recognized face in telly world. Shw was the winner of Bigg Boss Season 6. Imam Siddiqui was the first runner, Sana Khan was the second runner-up and Niketan Madhok was the third runner-up. Bigg Boss Season 6 was aired on Colors TV in 2012. The show was hosted by the Bollywood Actor Salman Khan.

Bigg Boss Season 4 Winner

Shweta is a TV actress and winner of Bigg Boss season 4. She has also been nominated for several awards and is doing well with TV shows. She recently got hitched after divorcing her former husband Raja Chaudhary in 2007. Raja was a contestant in the same show during season two.